Staff Listing

 

Position  Name  Email
Principal                                            Sr. Jerilyn Einstein       srjerilyn@gars-online.com  
Advancement Director  Mrs. Marcie Voight  garsadvancement@gmail.com
Secretary - Gibbstown Mrs. Cindi Garlit garsoffice@gmail.com
Secretary - Paulsboro Mrs. Brenda Simila messagefromgars@gmail.com

 

Class  Teacher  Email
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Erin Metz emetz@gars-online.com
Pre-Kindergarten Miss Chris Roselli croselli@ gars-online.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Heather Biddle hbiddle@gars-online.com
First Grade Miss Antoinette Del Campo-O'Brien adelcampo@gars-online.com
Second Grade Mrs. Patty Grenier pgrenier@gars-online.com
Third Grade Mrs. Kathleen Dariano kdariano@gars-online.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. Heather Bryceland  hbryceland@gars-online.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Colleen Verton cverton@gars-online.com
Sixth Grade Mr. Robert Dougherty rdougherty@gars-online.com
Seventh Grade Mrs. Kelly McLaughlin kmclaughlin @gars-online.com
Eighth Grade Mrs. Samantha Widder  swidder@gars-online.com
Advanced Math Mrs. Geralyn Cook gcook@gars-online.com
Elementary School Technology   Computer Explorers srjeri@gars-online.com  
Middle School Technology Computer Explorers  
World Languages Mrs. Claudia Trani ctrani@gars-online.com
Elementary Art Fundamentals Sister Maria
Sister Angela
sistermaria@gars-online.com
sisterangela@gars-online.com
Middle School Art History
and Fundamentals
Mrs. Mary Traini mtraini@gars-online.com
Library Sciences   Sr. Denise Ware srdenise@gars-online.com
Elementary School Music Mrs. Bobbi Omiatek bomiatek@gars-online.com
Middle School Music Mrs. Karen Mercer kmercer@gars-online.com
Physical Education Mrs. Elizabeth Gibison egibison@gars-online.com
School Counselor Sister Vilma Butron srvilmabcounselor@yahoo.com

 

Staff Email Login


Student Life
 Gift Card Program
 2018-2019 School Forms
 2018-2019 Calendar
 Staff Listing
 Athletic Program
 Spring Musical
 Student Activities
 PTA
 GARS Fathers Club