Staff Listing

 

Position  Name  Email
Principal                                            Sr. Jerilyn Einstein       srjerilyn@gars-online.com  
Advancement Director/Secretary Mrs. Marcie Voight  marcie@gars-online.com
Secretary - Paulsboro Mrs. Brenda Simila messagefromgars@gmail.com

 

Class  Teacher  Email
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Sara Waddington swaddington @gars-online.com
Pre-Kindergarten Miss Chris Roselli croselli@ gars-online.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Heather Biddle hbiddle@gars-online.com
First Grade Mrs. Larae Brennan lbrennan@gars-online.com
Second Grade Mrs. Patty Grenier pgrenier@gars-online.com
Third Grade Mrs. Kathleen Dariano kdariano@gars-online.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. Judith Buttram jbuttram@gars-online.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Cheryl Johnson cjohnson@gars-online.com
Sixth Grade Mrs. Heather Bryceland hbryceland@gars-online.com
Seventh Grade Mrs. Kelly McLaughlin kmclaughlin @gars-online.com
Eighth Grade Mrs. Colleen Verton cverton@gars-online.com
Advanced Math Mrs. Geralyn Cook gcook@gars-online.com
Elementary Technology   Mrs. Debra Frank dfrank@gars-online.com  
Middle School Technology Ms. Kimberly Febus kfebus@gars-online.com
World Languages Ms. Kimberly Febus kfebus@gars-online.com
Elementary Art Ms. Monica Savin  
Middle School Art    
Elementary School Music Mrs. Bobbi Omiatek bomiatek@gars-online.com
Middle School Music    
Physical Education Mrs. Elizabeth Gibison egibison@gars-online.com
School Counselor Sister Vilma Butron srvilmabcounselor@yahoo.com

 

Staff Email Login